Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Nerve And Muscle

I’m not a doctor. I can’t tell you what to do but I hope to present you with information/ask tough questions and have you make up your own mind.

I don’t have it all together but I’m about 60.173% there when it comes to being “All that and a bag of chips.”

FYI my weekends are usually busy so if you comment I might not get back to you till Monday.

Nerve & Muscle is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Some links to provide yall with some context for the things I said.

Cancer Theories

A collection of the research of a layman (myself) and professionals who have paved the way.

Terrain Paradigm

Inspired by the OG(Original Gangster) of Terrain, Antoine Bechamp, I explore the history/evidence for this position as well as my experience with it.

Discussion about this podcast