Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
1

History & A Workout: Smedley Butler's Influence

Medium Effort Video
1
Every new character added be like : r/SmashBrosUltimate

This is a gimmick I’m trying out for the time being. These videos will mainly be on a different platform but I thought I’d throw this on here just to show my face.

This gimmick is pretty much all the books that have molded by paradigm over the years with some workout stuff to distract people from the fact that I’m not good at talking to a camera. Oops…outed myself.

Well, that is all/Have a good weekend.

Also here’s a funny video I was sent. Language warning

Nerve & Muscle is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

1 Comment