Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
3

YouTube was like...."Ah Hell Naw!!!!!!!"

"I'm deleting this!!!!!"
3

The funniest thing about this regarding my video above is that it wasn’t even my words that got this deleted, it was our boy Dr Ian Akyildiz around 4:21 mark.

Even funnier is that his words are from his talk on youtube which hasn’t been deleted.

Dr Ian can say the C word but a Brotha can’t. Racism I tell you….RACISM!!!!!!

Someone - “Psshhh Rookie mistake.”

I was probing YouTube’s response and I thought this whole incident was funny enough to share. It got a handful of likes and some views before it got deleted though. I ended up cutting off that last part and reuploading it.

I understand reaching the normal folk with this stuff might be pointless but I ain’t got much else to lose. And being a millennial I know to a degree how we younger folks think. Have a good day.

Nerve & Muscle is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast