Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
4

Iron Isometrics: Steve Justa...

..& some house keeping
4

Thank you for stopping by.

FYI I’ll be coming out with a post soon as I’ve been digging into both Harold Hillman’s electron microscopy criticism as well as the established narrative on how muscle contractions occur. Trust me they’re both related. I’ve had issues with the established narrative for a long time and now I think I know why. This change in paradigm I believe will go beyond just muscle and strength.

It will be a paid post but I’ll make a decent chunk of it free, enough for people to go research on their own/put the rest of the pieces together if they want.

This goes for any paid post in the future. If the intro has some solid points I’ll send yall a preview but don’t feel like I’m pressuring you.

Alright yall have a good weekend and stay focused on the light

Don’t allow the bio-digital convergence to give you a fright

Someone reading that

Related Articles

Nerve & Muscle
The Science of Maxick’s Muscle Control
One of the books that started me down this path of improving my body without needing to go to the gym was John E Peterson’s, “Isometric Power Revolution” which can be found on Internet Archive. This …
Read more
Nerve & Muscle
Overcoming Isometrics (Condenser, Amplifier, Energizer)
Work smarter, not harder. Overcoming Isometrics(OCIs) is the best tool for this when it comes to fitness. Storytime CAE CAE Video Wrap Up Storytime My first unit in the Marines was not a great one. It was…
Read more
Nerve & Muscle
Energy Expenditure & Jaded Muscles
“A muscle that has been brought into prominence and condition by means of Muscle Control is full of energy and resistance, ready to work, and well fortified; whereas the muscle that has been tired by…
Read more

Nerve & Muscle is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

4 Comments