Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
5

Random Low Effort Video (12 Min)

5

I had these videos sitting in my canva upload library and finally got around to putting them together.

I’m a firm believer in the human body being a magnificent work of creation due to years spent utilizing more minimalist forms of training. This ultimately would have some influence on how I view modern medicine as well as some tragic events.

If one knows what they are doing they could utilize bodyweight exercises for a myriad of fitness goals. All it takes is the right progressions…

Nerve & Muscle
Getting Lean With Progressive Calisthenics and Strength
“The Goal of calisthenics is to master one’s own body. The fatter you are the more difficult this becomes. Once you begin training regularly in calisthenics, the subconscious mind makes the connectio…
Read more

I’ll be coming out with a video shortly that will give a quick rundown of most of the body weight progressions from old and decrepit…

to being in one’s prime.

I just need to recover a little bit more as well as wait for some good weather because this week seems like our overlords are going Operation Popeye Two Electric Boogaloo on North Texas…

My honest reaction to this information…

But when I make that video I’ll try to make it as motivational as I can and leave out my silliness for once. Following this will be a calisthenics training program for the paid subscription homies.

Anyway here’s another article with some more progressions…

Nerve & Muscle
Train Everyday (Almost)
The Arthur Jones Paradigm A Second Look Grease The Groove A Better Balance Human Nature My Current Regimen Wrap Up The Arthur Jones Paradigm There’s a fitness pioneer and inventor of the nau…
Read more

…and one about some benefits I see with this style of training.

Nerve & Muscle
Progressive Calisthenics Benefits: Five of them
Trying out something new with the voice over…. I was active as a child and my folks were very supportive in getting me out of the house. Skating, skateboarding, swimming, etc. Southern California was …
Read more

Have a good evening yall!!!

5 Comments